Headquartered in Scottsdale, Arizona, RHG is a hospitality management company formed by like-minded individuals dedicated to evolving the typical restaurant landscape into a one which provides unique and meaningful experiences for each and every guest.

Wherever the venue, RHG offers local residents and visitors alike an opportunity to feel connected to something special by providing amazing food and drink in a truly inviting and electric atmosphere.  RHG concepts, El Hefe / Farm and Craft / Hand Cut / Dierks Bentley’s Whiskey Row, have their own individual identities. From the décor to the delicious offerings, each concept evokes feelings of community guaranteed to create a one-of- a kind experience for all who partake.  RHG sources only the highest quality of sustainable and locally grown products to create its menus. This combined with the RHG design touch translates into a memorable night out; striking the perfect balance of unrivaled ambiance with unique menu offerings and delicious drinks.

RHG believes in leading by example. Its passion is derived from a lifetime dedication to learning and a commitment to true hospitality. The RHG team strives to provide the perfect social environment for its patrons to enjoy thoughtfully prepared food and drink options which bring the senses alive with every taste.  And, RHG’s commitment to exceptional service and energetic entertainment is second to none.

RHG’s mission is simple: to make every single hospitality experience better than the last.

Riot Hospitality Group: Corporate Team

Ryan Hibbert – CEO & Chairman

Jon Wright – President | Mike Troyan – President

Justin Cohen – COO

Leslie Schriener – CFO

Alicia Casale – General Counsel

 Justin Massei – Operations Director | Sonny Thurman – Operations Director

Darryl Cuilla – President of Farm & Craft

Samantha Roberts – Culinary Director

Rob Mier – Regional Director

Matt Thompson – Beverage Manager

Corell Thomas – Head of Security Director

Thomas James – Creative Director

Sean Frantz – Marketing Director

Diesel – Entertainment Director

James Garguilo – Security Director

Tina Peterson – Sales & Event Coordinator

Kyle Petrichko – Art Director

Lindsey Grohoski – Social Media Manager

Sydney Jozwiak – Social Media Contributor

Tina – Special Events Director

Maggie Friedline – Campaign Manager

Mikyla Harter – Administrative Manager

Jessica Wallock – Office Manager

Darryl Thurman – Repair & Maintenance Manager